About myself
My childhood
My family
My hobby
Категория: Английский языкАнглийский язык

About myself


Independent Work
Almaty 2015

2. About myself

My family
2. My hobby
3. My childhood

3. My childhood

I was born in 15th July of 1997 year in Shamalgan,
Almaty region. I am boy, who was born after 4 girls
in my family .My childhood very happy. When I was
two, our family moved to Astana. In new capital of
our country I went to kindergarten. After three years
we returned to Almaty , I went to kinder garden in
Tastak micro region. In 2004 I went to first class of
secondary school.


5. My family

I have a big family. There are seven members in my
family .My father Sharafaddin Amirov is 55. He is a
journalist. My mother Manshuk Nurbayeva is 53. She
is a teacher of history at school number 145. I have
four elder sisters. My eldest sister`s name is Nargiza.
She is 30. My second sister is Ainur , she is 28. My
third sister`s name is Aktoty she is 25. My fourth and
lovely sister is Balausa. She is 20.I Love, respect and
proud of my big and friendly family. My goal is to
study very well so my sisters and become a highly
skilled doctor.

6. My hobby

I have some hobbies and interests. I like playing
tennis, going gym and reading historical books. My
favorite book is «Chingis khan»of Mukhtar Magauin.
When I was little , I liked to swim and play water ball.
Also I like to watch football. My favorite football club
is Chelsea and I am fan of national football team of


1.How many members in my family?
2.What is my father`s name and how old is he?
3.What profession has my mother?
4.Which football club is my favorite one?
5.Where I was born?
6.What is my hobby?


English     Русский Правила